Individual College Coaches Contact List Sheet
     
Super Clubs Tournament - Seminole (NOV 2003)
   
Name School E-Mail Address Phone Numbers
   
Justin Maullin UCF JMAULLIN@MAIL.UCF.EDU  
Bob Winch UCF BWINCHE@MAIL.UCF.EDU  
Bobby Laymer Lenor-Rhyme LADIMIRB@IRC.EDU  
Gary Gunner Wingate GUIRNEER@WINGATE.EDU  
Tom Newell FAU TNEWELL@FAU.EDU  
Kos Donner FAU DONNER@FAU.EDU  
Bill Elliot UWF BELLIOT@UWF.EDU  
Ken Johnson FLA TECH KJOHNSON@FIT.EDU  
Jon McClay Stetson JMCCLAY@STETSON.EDU  
John Lynch Flagler LYNCHJ@FLAGLER.EDU  
Chris Walley LMC WHALLEYC@LMC.EDU  
Adisson Blewitt LMC BLEWITT@LMC.EDU  
Chase Brookes Eckerd BROOKSC@ECKERD.EDU  
Kelt Bocky Rollins KBUCKY@ROLLINS.EDU  
Rocky Orezzoli Lynn ROREZZOLI@LYNN.EDU  
Greg Vallee St. Leo GREGORY.VALLEE@SAINTLEO.EDU
Ged Oconnor St. Leo GED01@HOTMAIL.COM  
Marty Shirley Milligan College AMSHIRLEY@MILLIGAN.EDU  
Bob Moullin Jacksonville LMOULLI@JU.EDU  
Sam Kock U of Mass   413-545-4341